Ansprechpartner Bad/Fliese

wolfgangknoll.jpg
 

Wolfgang Knoll
Bad & Sanitär

Tel +43 (0) 3179 / 27 755
oder +43 (0) 664 / 811 43 87
eMail w.knoll@reisinger-bauen.at

 
10_Gudrnatsch_Thomas_Fliesenverlegung_H.jpg
 

Thomas Gudrnatsch
Abteilungsleiter Fliesenverlegung

Tel +43 (0) 3179 / 27 755 - 860
oder +43 (0) 664 / 82 84 618
eMail t.gudrnatsch@die-neuen.at

 
Luschnig_Christoph_ReisingerFohnsdorf_l.jpg
 

Christoph Luschnig
Bad/Sanitär (Fohnsdorf)

Tel +43 (0) 3572 / 83 200 660
oder +43 (0) 664 / 828 47 31
eMail c.luschnig@die-neuen.at

 
Gruber_Edi2.jpg
 

Eduard Gruber
Bad & Sanitär

Tel +43 (0) 3179 / 27 755
oder +43 (0) 664 / 106 25 55
eMail e.gruber@reisinger-bauen.at

 
adolfspreitzhofer.jpg
 

Adolf Spreitzhofer
Stellv. Abteilungsl. Fliesenverlegung

Tel +43 (0) 3179 / 27 755 - 860
oder +43 (0) 664 / 82 84 681
eMail a.spreitzhofer@die-neuen.at

 
kroeger_wolfgang2.jpg
 

Wolfgang Kröger
Bad & Sanitär

Tel +43 (0) 316 / 46 26 53
oder +43 (0) 664/ 82 84 695
eMail w.kroeger@die-neuen.at

 
johannesmandl.jpg
 

Johannes Mandl
Bad & Heizungstechnik

Tel +43 (0) 3179 / 27 755
oder +43 (0) 664 / 186 02 10
eMail j.mandl@reisinger-bauen.at