Ansprechpartner Bad/Fliese

wolfgangknoll.jpg
 

Wolfgang Knoll
Bad & Sanitär

Tel +43 (0) 3179 / 27 755
oder +43 (0) 664 / 811 43 87
eMail w.knoll@reisinger-bauen.at

 
10_Gudrnatsch_Thomas_Fliesenverlegung_H.jpg
 

Thomas Gudrnatsch
Abteilungsleiter Fliesenverlegung

Tel +43 (0) 3179 / 27 755 - 860
oder +43 (0) 664 / 82 84 618
eMail t.gudrnatsch@die-neuen.at

 
Tarabic_Amel_2018_Reisinger_H_l_kl.jpg
 

Amel Tarabic
Bad/Sanitär/Heizung (Fohnsdorf)

Tel +43 (0) 3572 / 83 200 600
oder +43 (0) 664 / 798 36 81
eMail a.tarabic@die-neuen.at

 
Gruber_Edi2.jpg
 

Eduard Gruber
Bad & Sanitär

Tel +43 (0) 3179 / 27 755
oder +43 (0) 664 / 106 25 55
eMail e.gruber@reisinger-bauen.at

 
Pollhammer_Mario_StellvLeitungFliesenverlegung.jpg
 

Mario Pollhammer
Stellv. Leiter Fliesenverlegung

Tel +43 (0) 3179 / 27 755 - 860
oder +43 (0) 664 / 52 16 187
eMail m.pollhammer@die-neuen.at

 
kroeger_wolfgang2.jpg
 

Wolfgang Kröger
Bad & Sanitär

Tel +43 (0) 316 / 46 26 53
oder +43 (0) 664/ 82 84 695
eMail w.kroeger@die-neuen.at

 
adolfspreitzhofer.jpg
 

Adolf Spreitzhofer
Sanitär & Fliese

Tel +43 (0) 3179 / 27 755 - 860
oder +43 (0) 664 / 82 84 681
eMail a.spreitzhofer@die-neuen.at

 
johannesmandl.jpg
 

Johannes Mandl
Bad & Heizungstechnik

Tel +43 (0) 3179 / 27 755
oder +43 (0) 664 / 186 02 10
eMail j.mandl@reisinger-bauen.at

 
Lobor_Marijo_HG.jpg
 

Marijo Lobor
Sanitär & Heizung

Tel +43 (0) 316 / 46 26 53
oder +43 (0) 664/ 14 24 620
eMail m.lobor@die-neuen.at